Skip to content

Welcome to my ‘newborn’ blog!

January 11, 2011

Dear Friends!

Finally, my blog is born…
Let me take this opportunity to share with you some pictures of my last shoot in 2010!

Only 4 days old and little Jérôme was already posing for my camera.

Cutie hé…

One week later… Jérôme in my studio… with super proud Mummy and Daddy…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Hans De Cuyper permalink
    January 16, 2011 9:36 pm

    Nice shoot. Very proud husband!

  2. Anne-Sofie permalink
    January 24, 2011 4:56 pm

    Machtige foto!!!!!!
    Jérôme heeft zelfs al een SIX-PACK!!!

  3. Hans permalink
    February 23, 2011 11:20 am

    Hi, when you google your name, you can find your website and also facebox website…
    Getting VIP soon,….

    Keep on going…

    Hans

  4. Marie Tolleneer permalink
    February 26, 2011 3:17 am

    what a wonderful pictures of a wonderful family!

Leave a comment